Forthcoming Gigs / Tours

The Chris Berry Band is the ideal party band for any event where you want your guests to have a great time and dance the night away!

We play everything from Weddings and Special Celebrations to Main Stage at Festivals and Theatres.

This listing shows you where and when we’re playing and is updated regularly. If you want to check anything please call Chris on 07855 992834.

If ticket sales are involved you will find the details here:

Friday, 1 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at The Sun Inn, BEVERLEY, Minstergate, BEVERLEY
Sunday, 3 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at New York Club, York,
Saturday, 9 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at BOOT & SHOE, ACKWORTH, ACKWORTH
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at The Ship Inn, SEWERBY, BRIDLINGTON, Cliff Road, Sewerby
Saturday, 16 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at ONEILLS, YORK,
Friday, 22 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at Half Moon, Newton on Derwent, Newton on Derwent
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at KIPFEST Kiplingcotes, East Yorkshire, Kiplingcotes
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at The HOP, Wakefield, Wakefield
Saturday, 30 June 2018
Chris Berry Band at RED LION, SHADWELL, Leeds, SHADWELL, Leeds
Saturday, 7 July 2018
Chris Berry Band at STAXTONBURY FESTIVAL, STAXTON, STAXTON
Saturday, 7 July 2018
Chris Berry Band at STAXTONBURY FESTIVAL, STAXTON, STAXTON
Sunday, 8 July 2018
Chris Berry Band at New York Club, York,
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Chris Berry Band at ONEILLS, YORK,
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Chris Berry Band at The Ship Inn, SEWERBY, BRIDLINGTON, Cliff Road, Sewerby
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Chris Berry Band at The Lambwath, KINGSTON UPON HULL, KINGSTON UPON HULL
Sunday, 9 September 2018
Chris Berry Band at New York Club, York,
Friday, 14 September 2018
Chris Berry Band at Three Horseshoes, Headingley, Leeds, Leeds
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Chris Berry Band at Roman Bath York, 9 Saint Sampsons Square, York
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Chris Berry Band at The Swan, SOUTH MILFORD, SOUTH MILFORD
Saturday, 6 October 2018
Chris Berry Band at Bilton WMC, HARROGATE,
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Chris Berry Band at SIMPLY JJS, POCKLINGTON,
Saturday, 3 November 2018
Chris Berry Band at BOOT & SHOE, ACKWORTH, ACKWORTH
Sunday, 4 November 2018
Chris Berry Band at New York Club, York,
Friday, 9 November 2018
Chris Berry Band at The HOP, Wakefield, Wakefield
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Chris Berry Band at ONEILLS, YORK,
Sunday, 2 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at Roman Bath York, 9 Saint Sampsons Square, York
Friday, 7 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at The Sun Inn, BEVERLEY, Minstergate, BEVERLEY
Sunday, 9 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at Victoria Vaults, York, YORK
Friday, 14 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at Three Horseshoes, Headingley, Leeds, Leeds
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at SIMPLY JJS, POCKLINGTON,
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at New York Club, York,

AVAILABILITY

We play all over the North of England and particularly in Yorkshire, but we will play further afield too. In addition to weddings, parties and special celebrations we are also a popular main stage band for festivals and occasionally put on our own shows in theatres. We also play a number of fantastic bar gigs in Leeds, Hull, Sheffield, Doncaster, York, Beverley, Bridlington and Brighouse. We’d encourage you to come along and check us out at any of these. They’re all listed on our gigs page.

Please try not to leave your booking until the last minute. By September/October of each year we are putting together the full diary for the next calendar year ahead. We would advise that you think of booking a band (whether us or another) as an essential element of your planning, particularly for a wedding.

LATEST VIDEO

Get in touch

Call or email and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Phone: 0785 599 2834

Email: bookings@chrisberryband.co.uk

Address

The Chris Berry Band
2 Elmete Croft
Scholes
Leeds
LS15 4BE